Monthly Online Q&A: Ask me anything! 

Join me in my live video calls and get guidance on anything you’d like to talk about regarding your spiritual and personal life.

Send in questions, theme and topic requests via “Ask Maria”:

Ask Maria about spirituality

 

 

The live calls are at 6 PM CET/9 AM PST/Noon EST (Check your time HERE)

March 3: Send it questions and topic requests!

April 7.

The time is the same for all dates: 6 PM CET/9 AM PST/Noon EST.

The video calls are via Skype and the duration is approximately 1-2 hours each time, depending on the size of the group.

The calls are done live only and are not recorded.

The aim is to open up the Flow of Life for those who attend and to help increase awareness about their individual life path. 

*** These personal meetings are for members of mariaerving.com only. ***

 

YES, I want to have more flow in my life!

spiritual awakening guidance

 

 

Important note:

Please go through the payment process of joining mariaerving.com at least 45 minutes before the live call.

This is to ensure that I receive your email notification and have time to connect with you and add you to the meeting.

I always go offline before a call to prepare and are therefor not able to see if I’ve received any emails until after the meeting is over.