The 7 Natural Laws

The 7 Natural Laws:

1. The Law of Vibration states that everything vibrates and nothing rests. (Everything is energy, and it never begins or ends, it’s constantly molded and changing)

2. The Law of Relativity states that nothing is what it is until you relate it to something. (Something can only be measured in relation to another object… and everything is relative. Your ‘bad’ can be someone elses ‘good’)

3. The Law of Cause and Effect states that for every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction. (Thoughts are the Cause, and the effect is the world you see)

4. The Law of Polarity states that everything has an opposite. (Hot-Cold etc. Polar opposites make existence possible, and we get to chose which side of the stick we want to keep our attention)

5. The Law of Rhythm states that everything has a natural cycle. (Change is constant and nothing stays the same. day follows night, just as lows in life follows highs; everything passes)

6. The Law of Gestation states that everything takes time to manifest. (You can’t hurry a carrot! lol:-) Thoughts are seeds.

7. The Law of Transmutation states that energy moves in and out of physical form. (Your thoughts are creative energy and it is limitless and beyond time, can never be destroyed, only changed)


Sessions with me are a unique combination of intuitive guidance, energy healing and transformational coaching.

You can have profound, life-changing (and permanent) breakthroughs and shifts in one single session and transform your life forever.

Transformational coaching and energy healing

I can’t put into words how much you have helped me

I couldn’t have kept it all together had I not experienced a PROFOUND shift during and after my session with you.

Become a member of

Add A Comment